MEMBER DIRECTORY

TRADES

Cabinets
PRIMERA
Steve Stillson - 951-675-3306
sstillson@primera.net
www.primera.net

Construction
BASILE CONSTRUCTION INC.
Dave Palmer, Chief Estimator
7952 Armour Street
San Diego, CA 92111
Office: 858-586-7800 ext.102
Cell: 619-813-7803
dave@basile-dig.com
www.basile-dig.com

Drywall
WALLCRAFT DRYWALL INC.
Insulation: Shawn Skeldon
(951) 453-6363
Sskeldon@wallcraftdw.com
Drywall: Scott Baumann
(714) 984-4380
Sbaumann@wallcraftdw.com

Electrical & Commercial Solar
FOSHAY ELECTRIC COMPANY INC
Tiffany Faucher-Dufresne
858-277-7676
estimating@foshayelectric.com
www.foshayelectric.com

Foundation Design & Install
JD REINFORCING INC
Julie Davidson - 760-916-6560
http://jdreinforcinginc.com
jdavidson@jdreinforcinginc.com
Chris Blanchard - 760-705-8810
cblanchard@jdreinforcinginc.com

Fire Sprinklers
SYMONS FIRE PROTECTION, INC.
9475 Chesapeake Dr.
San Diego, CA  92123
Jeff Landon - 619-820-1136
http://symonsfp.com
jeff@symonsfp.com

Fire Alarms
SYMONS FIRE PROTECTION, INC.
9475 Chesapeake Dr.
San Diego, CA  92123
Jamil Shamoon - 619-588-6364
http://symonsfp.com
jamil@symonsfp.com
Adam Colt - acolt@symonsfp.com

Geotechnical Engineering
GEO TEK INC.
AnnMarie Quinn - 951-710-1160
aquinn@geotekusa.com

Grading: Rough & Finish, Dirt Removal
CC EQUIPMENT
Robert Bass - 760-802-7647
robertbccequipment@yahoo.com
Cindy Gregg - Clgmomof3@gmail.com

Grading: Mass
G.F. GREG WHILLOCK GRADING
Greg Whillock - 760-599-6801
gwhillock@gwgrading.com

Landscaping
NISSHO OF CALIFORNIA
George Goodrich - 760-801-1025
george@nisshoca.com

Lighting
TAZZ LIGHTING INC
David Shepperd - 858-444-8880
david@tazzlighting.com

Mirrors/Shower Doors/Closet Systems
LMI
Arnie Fielding - 805-558-3677
arniefield@aol.com

Painting
CLASSIC PAINTING
Luis Olivas - 760-802-4503
cp@classicpainting.co

Paving
MARATHON GENERAL
Steve Gallant - 760-738-9714 x115
sgallant@maragen.com

Plumbing
ZACK SMITH PLUMBING
Zack Smith - 760-715-3326
jonathanr@zacksmithplumbing.com
www.zacksmithplumbing.com

Roofing
LEONARD ROOFING, INC
Darren Pritchard - 951-506-3811
darren@leonardroofing.com

Stucco
C & M Stucco
Marvin J. Heintschel Jr., Vice President
3344 Bridle Creek Lane
San Marcos, CA 92069
Cell 760-644-0918
Office 760-445-1804
mjh@cmstucco.com

Temporary Power & Materials
POWER PLUS
Jonathan Downing
760-644-7127
Jdowning@powerplus.com
www.powerplus.com

Water and Sewage Removal
Mold Remediation
Carpet & Structure Drying

QUICK-DRY FLOOD SERVICES
24 Hour Emergency Service
IICRC Certified Firm
Kelli Lau - 760-908-6991
Kelli@quickdry.com
https://quickdry.com

MANUFACTURERS

Exhaust Fans
PANASONIC LIFE SOLUTIONS
Nanette Antoon - 760-688-6927
Nanette.Antoon@us.panasonic.com
www.panasonic.com/ventfans/
2020 Lead Coordinator

Piping Systems
LUBRIZOL CPVC Piping Systems
Jeff Landon - 858-386-3674
jeff.landon@lubrizol.com

Plumbing Fixtures
MOEN INC.
Dave Cozatt 760-445-6382 - David.Cozatt@moen.com

Roofing Materials
WESTLAKE ROOFING
Letizia Barrera
Letizia.Barrera@westlake.net
858-525-1138

PARTNERS

Health Insurance
ACCESS HEALTH INSURANCE SERVICES
Joy Wemhaner
760-727-9000
www.accesshealthins.com
Joy@accesshealthins.com

Advertising & Marketing
OVER THE MOON SALES & ADVERTISING
Stacie Greene
858-663-1408
www.overthemoonadvertising.com
stacie@otmadv.com

Advertising Specialities
BROWN & BIGELOW
Valerie Shultz
760-855-7858
valeries@brownandbigelow.com

CONSULTANTS

INSITE GRAPHICS + PROMOTIONS
Valerie Shultz
valerie@insitegraphicsandpromotions.com
760-855-7858

SRTK Law
Melissa Downing
Mfox0906@yahoo.com
310-892-3673

WARRIOR FOUNDATION LIAISON
Toni Bevan
tbevan@san.rr.com

AFFILIATIONS

WHAT WE OFFER

The members of the Association rely on each persons integrity. Members are relied upon to take personal entrepreneurships with any lead they receive through the SCTA.

FOUNDING LEADERSHIP

WARRIOR FOUNDATION LIAISON
Nanette Antoon - 760-688-6927
Nanette.Antoon@us.panasonic.com