MEMBER DIRECTORY

TRADES

Cabinets
PRIMERA
Steve Stillson - 951-675-3306
sstillson@primera.net

Concrete Cutting & Coring
NORTH COUNTY CONCRETE CUTTING & CORING
Lanae Lopez - 760-727-4818
sales@ncconcrete.net

Drywall
ROCKWELL DRYWALL
Scott Bauman - sbaumann@rockwelldrywall.com
Paul Johnson - 951-453-3470
paul@rockwelldrywall.com

Electrical & Commercial Solar
FOSHAY ELECTRIC COMPANY INC
Tiffany Faucher-Dufresne - 858-277-7676
estimating@foshayelectric.com
2019 Leads Coordinator

Erosion Control
THE LAND STEWARDS
Amanda Seckendorf - 858-337-9099
Amanda@thelandstewards.com

Finish Carpentry & Hardware
SURECRAFT DOOR & HARDWARE
Diane Stratton - 760-737-2127
dstratton@surecraft.com

Fire Insulation
CA Fire Stop , INC
Brian Lintner - 760-405-4840
brian@calfirestopinc.com

Fire Sprinklers
SYMONS FIRE PROTECTION, INC.
Jamil Shamoon - 619-588-6364
jamil@symonsfp.com
Adam Colt - acolt@symonsfp.com

Foundation Design & Install
JD REINFORCING INC
Julie Davidson - 760-916-6560
jdavidson@jdreinforcinginc.com
Chris Blanchard - 760-705-8810
cblanchard@jdreinforcinginc.com

Geotechnical Engineering
GEOTEK INC.
Anne Marie Quinn - 951-710-1160
aquinn@geotekusa.com

Grading: Rough & Finish, Dirt Removal
CC EQUIPMENT
Robert Bass - 760-802-7647
robertbccequipment@yahoo.com
Cindy Gregg - Clgmomof3@gmail.com

Grading: Mass
G.F. GREG WHILLOCK GRADING
Greg Whillock - 760-599-6801
gwhillock@gwgrading.com

Insulation
ROCKWELL DRYWALL
Shawn Skeldon - 951-453-6363
sskeldon@rockwelldrywall.com

Landscaping
NISSHO OF CALIFORNIA
George Goodrich - 760-801-1025
george@nisshoca.com

Lighting
TAZZ LIGHTING INC
David Shepperd - 858-444-8880
david@tazzlighting.com

Mirrors/Shower Doors/Closet Systems
LMI
Arnie Fielding - 805-558-3677
arniefield@aol.com

Painting
CLASSIC PAINTING
Luis Olivas - 760-802-4503
cp@classicpainting.co

Paving
MARATHON GENERAL
Steve Gallant - 760-738-9714 x115
sgallant@maragen.com

Plumbing
ZACK SMITH PLUMBING
Zack Smith - 760-715-3326
Zack@ZackSmithPlumbing.com
Tad Schiller 760-715-3326
Tad@ZackSmithplumbing.com
www.zacksmithplumbing.com

Roofing
LEONARD ROOFING, INC
Darren Pritchard - 951-506-3811
darren@leonardroofing.com

Low Voltage Integration
Shultz Audio Video Inc.
Glenn Shultz
(760) 444-0407
glenn@shultzav.com
www.shultzav.com

Temporary Power & Materials
POWER PLUS
Jonathon Downing - 760-644-7127
downing@powerplus.com

Water Removal/Sewage Mitigation/Mold Remediation
QUICK-DRY
Kelli Lau - 760-908-6991
Kelli@quickdry.com
https://quickdry.com

MANUFACTURERS

Block & Brick
RCP BLOCK AND BRICK
John Herd
619-954-3455
jherd@rcpblock.com

Exhaust Fans
PANASONIC LIFE SOLUTIONS
Nanette Antoon - 760-688-6927
Nanette.Antoon@us.panasonic.com
2020 Lead Coordinator

Piping Systems
LUBRIZOL CPVC Piping Systems
Jeff Landon - 858-386-3674
jeff.landon@lubrizol.com

Plumbing Fixtures
MOEN INC.
Dave Cozatt 760-445-6382 - David.Cozatt@moen.com

Roofing Tiles
BORAL ROOFING LLC
Eric Zastrow - 310-299-6296 - eric.zastrow@boral.com

RCP BLOCK AND BRICK
Block & Brick
John Herd
619-954-3455
Jherd@rcpblock.com

AFFILIATIONS

AIA PALOMAR CHAPTER
Architects
Warren Scott
760-943-8180
wscott@wsaaia.com

PARTNERS

ACCESS HEALTH INSURANCE SERVICES
Health Insurance
Joy Wemhaner
760-727-9000
Joy@accesshealthins.com

ALLIANT
Surety Bonding
Ryan Warnock
619-849-3937
rwarnock@alliant.com

BROWN & BIGELOW
Valerie Shultz
760-855-7858
valeries@brownandbigelow.com

MICHAEL EHRENFELD COMPANY
Insurance
Marc Kaplan
619-814-3067
mkaplan@ehrenfeldinsurance.com

Over The Moon Sales & Advertizing
Advertising/Marketing
Stacie Greene
858-663-1408
stacie@otmadv.com

TAX & FINANCIAL GROUP
Financial Planning
Stephanie Hughes - 2018 Secretary
858-200-1972
Stephanie.Hughes@Tfgroup.com

CONSULTANTS

CA FIRE STOP, INC
Brian Lintner
760-405-4840
Brian@calfirestopinc.com

ENERGY CALC SERVICES
HERS Rater
Shane Vercruysse
661-802-8573
shane.vercruyesse@yahoo.com

ENVIRONMENTAL INTELLIGENCE LLC
Environmental Consulting
Eric Kline
858-261-2414
erickline@enviro-intel.com

INTEGRATION DESIGN STUDIO
Landscape Architecture
Glen Brouwer
760-602-0144
glen@integration-design.com

KCM GROUP
Construction Management & Storm Water Consulting
Taylor Welby
858-251-3547
twelby@kcmgroup.net

Sullivan Hill Rez & Engel
Yaniv Newman
619.595.3246
Newman@Sullivanhill.com

WARRIOR FOUNDATION LIAISON
Toni Bevan
tbevan@san.rr.com

WHAT WE OFFER

The members of the Association rely on each persons integrity. Members are relied upon to take personal entrepreneurships with any lead they receive through the SCTA.

FOUNDING LEADERSHIP

WARRIOR FOUNDATION LIAISON
Nanette Antoon - 760-688-6927
Nanette.Antoon@us.panasonic.com