MEMBER DIRECTORY

TRADES

Cabinets
PRIMERA
Steve Stillson - 951-675-3306
sstillson@primera.net

Concrete 
COASTAL CONCRETE INNOVATIONS
Steve Mueller
M: 619-933-7261
Steve@Coastal-Concrete.com

Construction
BASILE CONSTRUCTION INC.
Dave Palmer, Chief Estimator
7952 Armour Street
San Diego, CA 92111
Office: 858-586-7800 ext.102
Cell: 619-813-7803
E-mail: dave@basile-dig.com

Drywall
WALLCRAFT DRYWALL INC.
Insulation: Shawn Skeldon
(951) 453-6363
Sskeldon@wallcraftdw.com
Drywall: Scott Baumann
(714) 984-4380
Sbaumann@wallcraftdw.com

Electrical & Commercial Solar
FOSHAY ELECTRIC COMPANY INC
Tiffany Faucher-Dufresne
858-277-7676
estimating@foshayelectric.com
2019 Leads Coordinator

Erosion Control
THE LAND STEWARDS
Estimator - Steven Gutwein
760-759-2366 x306
steven@thelandstewards.com
Amanda Seckendorf - 858-337-9099
Amanda@thelandstewards.com

Fire Insulation
CA FIRE STOP , INC
Brian Lintner - 760-405-4840
brian@calfirestopinc.com

Fire Sprinklers
SYMONS FIRE PROTECTION, INC.
Jamil Shamoon - 619-588-6364
jamil@symonsfp.com
Adam Colt - acolt@symonsfp.com

Foundation Design & Install
JD REINFORCING INC
Julie Davidson - 760-916-6560
jdavidson@jdreinforcinginc.com
Chris Blanchard - 760-705-8810
cblanchard@jdreinforcinginc.com

Framing
FRAMING ASSOCIATES
Debra McDowell
debra@framingassoc.com
(619) 336-9991-office
www.framingassoc.com

Geotechnical Engineering
GEO TEK INC.
AnnMarie Quinn - 951-710-1160
aquinn@geotekusa.com

Grading: Rough & Finish, Dirt Removal
CC EQUIPMENT
Robert Bass - 760-802-7647
robertbccequipment@yahoo.com
Cindy Gregg - Clgmomof3@gmail.com

Grading: Mass
G.F. GREG WHILLOCK GRADING
Greg Whillock - 760-599-6801
gwhillock@gwgrading.com

Landscaping
NISSHO OF CALIFORNIA
George Goodrich - 760-801-1025
george@nisshoca.com

Lighting
TAZZ LIGHTING INC
David Shepperd - 858-444-8880
david@tazzlighting.com

Masonry Contractor
Innovative Masonry Solutions
Bruce Medeck - 951-662-4039
bruce@innovativemasonry.net

Mirrors/Shower Doors/Closet Systems
LMI
Arnie Fielding - 805-558-3677
arniefield@aol.com

Painting
CLASSIC PAINTING
Luis Olivas - 760-802-4503
cp@classicpainting.co

Paving
MARATHON GENERAL
Steve Gallant - 760-738-9714 x115
sgallant@maragen.com

Plumbing
ZACK SMITH PLUMBING
Zack Smith - 760-715-3326
jonathanr@zacksmithplumbing.com
www.zacksmithplumbing.com

Roofing
LEONARD ROOFING, INC
Darren Pritchard - 951-506-3811
darren@leonardroofing.com

Low Voltage Integration
SHULTZ AUDIO VIDEO INC.
Glenn Shultz
(760) 444-0407
glenn@shultzav.com
www.shultzav.com

Stucco
C & M Stucco
Marvin J. Heintschel Jr., Vice President
3344 Bridle Creek Lane
San Marcos, CA 92069
Cell 760-644-0918
Office 760-445-1804
mjh@cmstucco.com

Temporary Power & Materials
POWER PLUS
Jonathan Downing
760-644-7127
Jdowning@powerplus.com
www.powerplus.com

Water and Sewage Removal
Mold Remediation
Carpet & Structure Drying

QUICK-DRY FLOOD SERVICES
24 Hour Emergency Service
IICRC Certified Firm
Kelli Lau - 760-908-6991
Kelli@quickdry.com
https://quickdry.com

MANUFACTURERS

Block & Brick
RCP BLOCK AND BRICK
John Herd
619-954-3455
jherd@rcpblock.com

Exhaust Fans
PANASONIC LIFE SOLUTIONS
Nanette Antoon - 760-688-6927
Nanette.Antoon@us.panasonic.com
www.panasonic.com/ventfans/
2020 Lead Coordinator

Piping Systems
LUBRIZOL CPVC Piping Systems
Jeff Landon - 858-386-3674
jeff.landon@lubrizol.com

Plumbing Fixtures
MOEN INC.
Dave Cozatt 760-445-6382 - David.Cozatt@moen.com

Roofing Tiles
BORAL ROOFING LLC
Letizia Barrera - 858-525-1138
Letizia.Barrera@Boral.com

PARTNERS

Health Insurance
ACCESS HEALTH INSURANCE SERVICES
Joy Wemhaner
760-727-9000
Joy@accesshealthins.com

Advertising & Marketing
OVER THE MOON SALES & ADVERTISING
Stacie Greene
858-663-1408
stacie@otmadv.com

Advertising Specialities
BROWN & BIGELOW
Valerie Shultz
760-855-7858
valeries@brownandbigelow.com

Financial Planning
TAX & FINANCIAL GROUP

Stephanie Hughes - 2018 Secretary
858-200-1972
Stephanie.Hughes@Tfgroup.com

CONSULTANTS

CA FIRE STOP, INC
Brian Lintner
760-405-4840
Brian@calfirestopinc.com

ENERGY CALC SERVICES
HERS Rater
Shane Vercruysse
661-802-8573
shane.vercruyesse@yahoo.com

ENVIRONMENTAL INTELLIGENCE LLC
Eric Kline
858-261-2414
erickline@enviro-intel.com

S.A.L.T. SAFETY TRAINING
Joe Larson
Cell – 442-279-9068
jlarson@saltsafetytraining.com

Sullivan Hill Rez & Engel
Yaniv Newman
619.595.3246
Newman@Sullivanhill.com

WARRIOR FOUNDATION LIAISON
Toni Bevan
tbevan@san.rr.com

AFFILIATIONS

Architects
AIA PALOMAR CHAPTER

Warren Scott
760-943-8180
wscott@wsaaia.com

WHAT WE OFFER

The members of the Association rely on each persons integrity. Members are relied upon to take personal entrepreneurships with any lead they receive through the SCTA.

FOUNDING LEADERSHIP

WARRIOR FOUNDATION LIAISON
Nanette Antoon - 760-688-6927
Nanette.Antoon@us.panasonic.com