Julie Davidson

President
(2016 - Present)

Tel: (858)335-0949
Email: President@SCTAsd.org
Email: julie@jdreinforcing.com


Julie L. Robson

Secretary
(2016 - Present)

Tel: (619)708-5110
Email: jrobson@kcmgroup.net


Zack Grotey

Treasurer
(2012 - Present)

Tel: (760)317-2392
Email: zack.grotey@bankofamerica.com


Jamil Shamoon

Past President - 2015

Tel: (619)588-6364
Email: jamil@symonsfp.com


Nanette Antoon

Past Vice President -2015

Email: nantoon@gmail.com


Tiffany Dufresne

Past President - 2013 & 2014

Tel: (858)277-7676 x 323
Email: estimating@foshayelectric.com


Toni Bevan

Past President - 2012

Email: tbevan@san.rr.com


Spencer Ford

Past President - 2011

Tel: (760)277-7598
Email: spencer.ford@so-coast.com

Copyright 2011 SCTAsd.org   All Rights Reserved

Designed by PhillipIT.com